We're open Welcome to The Blues Database
If it is Blues you are looking for, you are at the right place...
  • Home

  • Who's Online
    There are currently, 83 guest(s) and 0 member(s) that are online.

    You are Anonymous user. You can register for free by clicking here

    Warning: preg_match(): Unknown modifier '2' in /home/u50679p47958/domains/bluesdatabase.com/public_html/includes/counter.php on line 47
    There are now 1936 bands and 19983 Cd's with totally 338832 blues songs in the blues database!

    Muddy Waters

    Date born: 1915-04-14
    Date died: 1983-04-30
    Place of birth: Rolling Fork, Mississippi, U.S.A.
    138 cd's:
    - 'Unk in Funk- 1941-1947
    - 1948-1950- 1950-1952
    - A.K.A. McKinley Morganfield- After the Rain
    - All Night Long: Live- Anthology: 1947-1972
    - At Newport- Baby Please Don't Go
    - Baby Please Don't Go (Iris)- Back to Back
    - Best of Muddy Waters (1957 Chess)- Best of Muddy Waters (Chess)
    - Best of Muddy Waters: 20th Century Masters- Blue Sky
    - Blues Biography- Blues Legend (Golden Stars)
    - Blues Legend (Universal Special Products)- Blues Masters
    - Blues Straight Ahead- Breakin' It Up, Breakin' It Down
    - Can't Get No Grindin'- Charly Blues Legends Live, Vol. 2: Muddy Waters, Chicago 19
    - Chess Box- Chess Masters
    - Chicago - London- Chicago Blues Masters, Vol. 1
    - Collaboration- Collection: Hard Again/I'm Ready/King Bee
    - Complete Plantation Recordings- Complete Recordings: 1941-1948
    - Country Blues (2 CD)- Country Blues (Catfish)
    - Country Blues (Past Perfect)- Deep Down in the Blues
    - Definitive Collection [Geffen]- Down on Stovall's Plantation
    - Electric Mud- Essence of Muddy Waters
    - Fathers and Sons- Feel Like Going Home
    - First Recording Sessions 1941-1946- Floyd's Guitar Blues
    - Folk Singer- From Mississippi To Chicago
    - Goin' Home: Live in Paris 1970- Goin' Way Back
    - Gold Collection (Fine Tune)- Gold Collection (Retro)
    - Goodbye Newport Blues- Got My Mojo Workin' (St. Clair)
    - Got My Mojo Working (Delta)- Got My Mojo Working (Legend)
    - Got My Mojo Working [Ground Floor]- Hard Again
    - Hard Again [Expanded]- Hard Again/I'm Ready/King Bee
    - His Best: 1947 to 1955- His Best: 1956-1964
    - Hoochie Coochie Man- Hoochie Coochie Man In Montreal
    - Hoochie Coochie Man Live!- Hoochie Coochie Man: Complete Chess Masters, Vol. 2: 1952-1958
    - Hoochie Coochie Mannish Boy- I'm Ready (Blue Sky/Sony)
    - I'm Ready (Chess)- I'm Ready [Expanded]
    - In Concert- Jazz Portrait Blues
    - Journeyman Blues- Jukebox Hits 1948-1954
    - King Bee- King Bee [Expanded]
    - King of Chicago Blues [Proper]- King of the Electric Blues
    - Leavin' Chicago- Live
    - Live at Jazz Jamboree '76- Live in Switzerland 1976
    - Live Recordings 1965-1973- London Muddy Waters Sessions
    - London Revisited- Lost Tapes
    - Louisiana Blues- Martin Scorsese Presents the Blues: Muddy Waters
    - Master of the Blues- Mississippi Mud: 1949-1951
    - Mississippi Rollin' Stone- Mojo: The Best of Muddy Waters Live!, 1971-1976
    - More Real Folk Blues- Mud in Your Ear
    - Mud in Your Ear/Chicken Shack- Muddy & the Wolf
    - Muddy 'Mississippi' Waters Live [Deluxe Edition]- Muddy 'Mississippi' Waters Live/King Bee
    - Muddy Waters (Bella Musica)- Muddy Waters (Black Label)
    - Muddy Waters (Dressed to Kill)- Muddy Waters (Yazoo)
    - Muddy Waters Blues Band Featuring Dizzy Gillespie- Muddy Waters Gold
    - Muddy Waters Live- Muddy Waters on Chess 1948-1951
    - Muddy Waters on Chess 1951-1959, Vol. 2- Muddy Waters Sings Big Bill Broonzy
    - Muddy Waters Story- Muddy Waters Story [United States Dist]
    - Muddy's Blues (Delta)- Ol' Man Mud
    - One More Mile- Paris 1972
    - Proper Introduction to Muddy Waters: Mad Love- Rare & Unissued
    - Real Folk Blues- Real Folk Blues/More Real Folk Blues
    - Rollin' & Tumblin'- Rollin' Stone
    - Rollin' Stone (Proper)- Rollin' Stone: The Golden Anniversary Collection
    - Sail on- Screamin' and Cryin'
    - Screamin' and Cryin': Live in Warsaw 1976- She Moves Me
    - Sings Big Bill/Folk Singer- Story Songs and Voices of the Blues
    - Streamlined Woman- Super Blues
    - Take a Walk with Me- They Call Me Muddy Waters (I)
    - They Call Me Muddy Waters (II)- They Call Me Muddy Waters [Music Avenue]
    - Top of the Boogaloo- Trouble No More/Singles (1955-1959)
    - Universal Masters Collection- Windy City Blues
    - Woodstock Album- You're Gonna Miss Me When I'm Gone
    A B C D E F
    G H I J K L
    M N O P Q R
    S T U V W X
    Y Z 0-9
    Or search in:
    for text:
    (select a choice, type searchtext and hit enter)

    The Official Blues Ring
    [ Join Now | Ring Hub | Random | << Prev | Next >> ]

    All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner.

    © 2002-2015 by Robdemos.

    Page Generation: 0.17 Seconds