We're open Welcome to The Blues Database
If it is Blues you are looking for, you are at the right place...
  • Home

  • Who's Online
    There are currently, 81 guest(s) and 0 member(s) that are online.

    You are Anonymous user. You can register for free by clicking here

    Warning: preg_match(): Unknown modifier '2' in /home/u50679p47958/domains/bluesdatabase.com/public_html/includes/counter.php on line 47
    There are now 1936 bands and 19983 Cd's with totally 338832 blues songs in the blues database!

    Bobby 'Blue' Bland

    Date born: 1930-01-27
    Place of birth: Rosemark, Tennessee, U.S.A.
    54 cd's:
    - 20th Century Masters - The Millennium Collection: The Best of Bobby 'Blue' Bland- 3b Blues Boy - The Blues Years: 1952-59
    - After All- Anthology
    - Best of Bobby 'Blue' Bland- Best of Bobby Bland [MCA]
    - Best of Bobby Bland, BB King, Junior Parker- Best of Bobby Blue Bland, Vol. 2
    - Blues & Ballads- Blues at Midnight
    - Blues Consolidated- Blues Consolidated (Barefoot Rock & You Got Me)
    - Blues in the Night- Blues You Can Use
    - Call on Me- Definitive Collection
    - Dreamer- Earls of Duke
    - First Class Blues- Foolin' with the Blues
    - Get on Down with Bobby Bland/Reflections in Blue- Greatest Hits, Vol. 1
    - Greatest Hits, Vol. 2: The ABC-Dunhill/MCA Recordings- Here We Go Again
    - Here's the Man!- His California Album
    - I Feel Good, I Feel Fine- I Like to Live the Love
    - I Pity the Fool: The Duke Recordings, Vol. 1- If Loving You Is Wrong
    - Just One More Step- Live on Beale Street
    - Long Beach 1983- Members Only
    - Memphis Monday Morning- Mercy Mercy Me
    - Midnight Run- Portrait of the Blues
    - Really the Blues- Reflections in Blue
    - Sad Street- Soul Legend
    - Soul of the Man- Soulful Side of Bobby Bland
    - That Did It!: The Duke Recordings, Vol. 3- Together Again...Live
    - Touch of the Blues/Spotlighting The Man- Turn on Your Love Light: The Duke Recordings, Vol. 2
    - Turn on Your Love Light: The Duke Recordings, Vols. 1-2- Two Steps from the Blues
    - Voice: Duke Recordings 1959-69- Woke up Screaming
    - Years of Tears- You've Got Me Loving You
    A B C D E F
    G H I J K L
    M N O P Q R
    S T U V W X
    Y Z 0-9
    Or search in:
    for text:
    (select a choice, type searchtext and hit enter)

    The Official Blues Ring
    [ Join Now | Ring Hub | Random | << Prev | Next >> ]

    All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner.

    © 2002-2015 by Robdemos.

    Page Generation: 0.13 Seconds